2020 BAS Annual General Meeting

The 2020 BAS Annual General Meeting will be held on Friday, September 4th, starting at 7:30pm, and conducted online using the Zoom platform. A few days prior to the meeting, an email will be sent to all current BAS members with log-in details and the meeting agenda. One important item of business is the election of the BAS Management Committee for the upcoming year.

2020/21 BAS Management Committee Nominations
All current Committee members have renominated for the 2020/21 term. Current nominations are:
President – Peter Allison
Secretary – Ken Wishaw
Treasurer – Subbarao Sivakumar
General Committee – Doug Edwards
General Committee – Bill McConnell
General Committee – Denis Narramore
General Committee – Greg Newman
General Committee – John Pitts
General Committee – Ken Wishaw

I also call for additional nominations to join the BAS Management Committee. Please email me if you would like to nominate for Committee – president@bas.asn.au