BAS Management Committee for 2020/21

BAS held its first on-line Annual General Meeting on Friday, September 4th, 2020.  We are pleased to announce an expanded Committee for the coming year, comprising:

President – Peter Allison
Secretary – Ken Wishaw
Treasurer – Subbarao Sivakumar
General Committee – Doug Edwards
General Committee – Bill McConnell
General Committee – Luke Michaux
General Committee – Denis Narramore
General Committee – Greg Newman
General Committee – John Pitts

We look forward to progressing BAS over the coming year, serving our members and advancing the interests of amateur astronomy.